Soul Structure: Your Three-type Chakra Personality

What is your chakra personality type?

Take the Quiz and Discover the Energetic Forces That Shape Your Life, Your Relationships, and Your Place in the World

Step 1

Step 2

Now book your free Clarity Call. We will talk about your results, open questions and your potential. Together we will see if the further training in theThree-type Chakra Personality Trainingis right for you.

„All of you are rays of the great sun; beautiful embodiments of your own chakra types“

– Shai Tubali


Discover how to unleash your inner potential and find true fulfilment and meaning by tuning into your unique chakra type.

The chakras define seven centers of perception and experience. Through these centers, we each encounter and experience our own multi-dimensional reality. When you look at life through the lens provided by the chakras, you discover that it can be seen in specific and distinct ways, and in light of this discovery, different values, meaning, and happiness become far more relevant.

Each one holds a different energy and examining these qualities can help you to use the chakras as a tool for understanding yourself and coping with change.

“The Seven Chakra Personality Types” is a revolutionary method based on the ancient wisdom of the chakras that can give you a profound insight into your own personal characteristics and dormant potential.

This site is not a part of the Meta website or Meta Platforms Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Meta in any way. META is a trademark of META PLATFORMS, Inc.